SCIS Contact Information

Hongqiao ECE Campus: (Nursery – Grade 1) 

Job Title Name Email Tel
ECE Lead Secretary Cissy Ye cye@scis-china.org 86-21-6295-1222*7007
ECE Campus Secretary / Admissions Maggie Yang maggie_yang@scis-china.org 86-21-6295-1222*7004
Transportation Angela Hu ahu@scis-china.org 86-21-6295-1222*7003
Uniform Flora He fhe@scis-china.org 86-21-6295-1222*7009

​ 

Hongqiao Main Campus: (Grade 2 – Grade 12)

Job Title Name Email Tel
Head of School Secretary Renee Zhao rzhao@scis-china.org 86-21-6261-4338*3105
Lower School Secretary
(Grade 2 - Grade 5)
Sarah Jin
Lisa Ni
sarah_jin@scis-china.org
lni@scis-china.org
86-21-6261-4338*3103
​86-21-6261-4338*3153
Middle School Secretary
(Grade 6 - Grade 8)

Sunny Jiang

sjiang@scis-china.org 86-21-6261-4338*3155
High School Secretary
(Grade 9 - Grade 12)
Elanie Lim
Tina Zhao
elim@scis-china.org
tzhao@scis-china.org
86-21-6261-4338*​3115
86-21-6261-4338*​3183
Transportation Elaine Huang
Lily Chen
ehuang@scis-china.org
lily_chen@scis-china.org
86-21-6261-4338*3151
86-21-6261-4338*​3150
Uniform Jenny Zhou jenny_zhou@scis-china.org 86-21-6261-4338*3136
Admissions Sellen Zhang szhang@scis-china.org 86-21-6261-4338*3100

 

Pudong Campus: (Nursery - Grade 12)

Job Title Name Email Tel
Head of School Secretary Joanna Zhou jzhou@scis-china.org 86-21-5812-9888*6501
Lower School Secretary
(Nursery - Grade 5)
Vicky Xu vxu@scis-china.org 86-21-5812-9888*6502
Upper School Secretary
(Grade 6- Grade 12)
Jelly Ling jling@scis-china.org 86-21-5812-9888*6015
Transportation Stu Ren sren@scis-china.org 86-21-5812-9888*6002
Uniform Anna Gu anna_gu@scis-china.org 86-21-5812-9888*6268
Admissions Julia Qian jqian@scis-china.org 86-21-5812-9888*6001

 

System Wide Finance and Admissions

Job Title Name Email Tel
Finance Officer Grace Hu ghu@scis-china.org 86-21-6261-4338*5877
Secretary to Finance Officer Rainbow Gu (Tuition fee fapiao)
Joice He (Tuition fee refund)
rainbow_gu@scis-china.org
jhe@scis-china.org
86-21-6261-4338*5875
86-21-6261-4338*5873
Admissions / Registrar Echo He ehe@scis-china.org 86-21-6261-4338*5876